Contact Us

Mont-Tremblant (Head Office)

370 rue de Saint-Jovite, #201
Mont-Tremblant (QC)
J8E 2Z9

1-819-425-5811
1-844-425-5811

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

info@dcpacreneau.ca

370 Rue de Saint Jovite
Mont-Tremblant, QC
J8E 2Z9

Saint-Sauveur

230, rue Principale, bur. 201
Saint-Sauveur (QC)
J0R 1R0

1-450-227-7442
1-844-425-5811

24 Avenue de la Gare
Saint-Sauveur, QC
J0R 1R0

Montcalm

6b rue Schippel
Montcalm (QC)
J0T 2V0

1-819-425-5811
1-844-425-5811

6 Chemin Schippel
Montcalm, QC
J0T 2V0

Have a question?

15 + 11 =

Management

Mark Pedicelli, MBA, C.d’A.Ass.
President
Damage Insurance Broker
m.pedicelli@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #6561
Cell: 819-425-4194

Brokers

Josée Lachaine C.d’A.A.
Damage Insurance Broker
j.lachaine@dcpacreneau.ca
1-819-425-5811 #2225

Chantal Chartrand
Damage Insurance Broker
c.chartrand@dcpacreneau.ca
1-819-425-5811 #2517

Joanie Lacerte
Damage Insurance Broker
j.lacerte@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2245
Cell: 1-819-384-1224

Linda Bilodeau
Personal lines and Commercial underwriter
l.bilodeau@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2230

Nancy Dénommée
Personal-Lines Damage Insurance Broker
n.denommee@dcpacreneau.ca
1-819-425-5811 #2507

Annik McMillan
Personal-Lines Damage Insurance Broker
a.mcmillan@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2500

Julie Gagnon
Personal-Lines Damage Insurance Broker
j.gagnon@dcpacreneau.ca
1-819-425-5811 #2224

Claims/Loss Prevention

Jessie Rivest
Claims and loss prevention/risk management coordinator
j.rivest@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2222

Carl Pedicelli
Loss prevention/risk manager
c.pedicelli@dcpacreneau.ca
1-819-425-5811 #2250
Cell: 1-514-884-3242

Administration

Marie-Blanche Shaw
Personal-Lines Damage Insurance Broker
mb.shaw@dcpacreneau.ca
1-819-425-5811 #2501

Myriam De Koninck
Receptionist
m.dekoninck@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2221

Stéphane Lussier
Computer Technician
s.lussier@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2255

Ninon Boisclair
Accountant
n.boisclair@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2514

Caroline Blanchard
Marketing Coordinator
Personal-Lines Damage Insurance Broker
c.blanchard@dcpacreneau.ca
1-844-425-5811 #2508